The Secret Life of Microbes

images

People who have been working with me in private sessions or in my classes know that I have been fascinated with the workings of microbes for quite some time.

My first session after completing my first training dealt with a virus. For a while, all I was doing was working on viruses with clients in private sessions.

Over the years, I have seen a pattern on how microbes (viruses, bacteria, parasites, candida, fungus) work in our body. Microbes have their now consciousness. They can affect our thought patterns, the way we feel and react to the world around us. And not only the “bad” microbes, but also the “good” microbes in our body play an important role in that.

I believe that we can not only cure tons of illness by getting rid of harmful microbes, but that our emotional state can change completely. I have compiled tons of findings over the past years and will be sharing some of them in this blog.

I will also share some of the recent scientific studies that actually confirm what I’ve been teaching for years 🙂

So if you are interested in learning more, then follow my blog. Lots of information coming out over the next months.

I will also be teaching a six day class called “Spiritual Anatomy and Psychosomatics” at the end of February with a lot of focus on microbes.

More information on the class HERE. Facebook event invite is HERE.

About Avalon Healing

Workshops, private sessions, motivational speaker, and founder of Avalon Healing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

